Items from 22 February 2018 to 22 February 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 22/02/18 -- -- Traffic Lights - North End Road
Fri 23/02/18 -- -- Traffic Lights - North End Road
Sat 24/02/18 -- -- Traffic Lights - North End Road
Sun 25/02/18 -- -- Traffic Lights - North End Road
Mon 26/02/18 -- -- Traffic Lights - North End Road
Tue 27/02/18 -- -- Traffic Lights - North End Road
Wed 28/02/18 -- -- Traffic Lights - North End Road
Thu 01/03/18 -- -- Traffic Lights - North End Road
Fri 02/03/18 -- -- Traffic Lights - North End Road
Tue 06/03/18 19:30 22:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 10/04/18 19:30 22:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 16/04/18 -- -- Road Closure North End Road
Tue 17/04/18 -- -- Road Closure North End Road
Wed 18/04/18 -- -- Road Closure North End Road
Thu 19/04/18 -- -- Road Closure North End Road
Fri 20/04/18 -- -- Road Closure North End Road
Tue 01/05/18 19:30 22:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 05/06/18 19:30 22:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 03/07/18 19:30 22:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 04/09/18 19:30 22:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 02/10/18 19:30 22:00 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 06/11/18 19:30 22:00 Parish Council Meeting